Holiday Calendar 2018

January 2018

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
cu Flag
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 02
cu Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

Febrero

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

Marzo

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
cu Flag

May

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
cu Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
National Revolutionary Festival
Wednesday, July 25
cu Flag
National Revolutionary Festival
Thursday, July 26
cu Flag
National Revolutionary Festival
Friday, July 27
cu Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
Commencement of the Wars of Independence
Wednesday, October 10
cu Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
cu Flag
End of Year Celebration
Monday, December 31
cu Flag